People at Work – Guardian Camera Club

This months assignment was to photograph people at work. My fiancée suggested that we take a walk around Greenwich park, so I obviously picked up my camera, parks are great places to get photos. When we arrived in Greenwich, we parked up and on route to the park decided to have a wonder around the market. I though this would be a great opportunity to get some images for the assignment.

I’ve tried to take images of the stall holders in different ways, as part of their displays, in motion, through openings created by their goods. I’ve kept them all in colour, as there is such a variety and vibrance to the market, it felt a shame to remove it.

I hope you like.

Man of Wool
Man of Wool
The Shy Jeweller
Crochet Creations
Crochet Creations
Jamaican goat curry
Jamaican goat curry

 

Peephole through the straps
Peephole through the straps
Illustrated
Illustrated
Leave a Reply

